AAWE, Economics Dept, New York University, 19 W 4th St, 6Fl., New York NY 10012aawe@wine-economics.org

Pfarrwirt, Pfarrplatz 5, 1190 Vienna, www.pfarrplatz.at

Gasthaus Wolf, Rienösslgasse 17, 1040 Vienna, www.gasthauswolf.at

Servitenwirt, Servitengasse 7, 1090 Vienna, www.servitenwirt.at

Pichlmaiers Zum Herkner, Dornbacher Strasse 123, 1170 Vienna, zumherkner.at

Wein & Co-Bar, Jasomirgottstrasse 3-5, 1010 Vienna, www.weinco.at

Freyenstein, Thimiggasse 11, 1180 Vienna, www.freyenstein.at

Eckel, Sieveringer Strasse 46, 1190 Vienna, www.restauranteckel.at

Zum Schwarzen Kameel, Bognergasse 5, 1010 Vienna, www.kameel.at

Gmoakeller, Am Heumarkt 25, 1030 Vienna, www.gmoakeller.at

Blauensteiner, Josefstädter Strasse 4, 1080 Vienna, www.gastwirtschaft-blauensteiner.at

Grünauer, Herrmanngasse 32, 1070 Vienna, www.gasthaus-gruenauer.com

Gelbmanns Gaststube, Wilhelminenstrasse 62, 1160 Vienna, www.gelbmanns.at

Zu den 3 Hacken, Singerstrasse 28, 1010 Vienna, www.zuden3hacken.at

Plachutta, Wollzeile 38, 1010 Vienna, www.plachutta.at

Ludwig Van, Laimgrubengasse 22, 1060 Vienna, www.ludwigvan.wien

Steirereck, Am Heumarkt 2a, 1030 Vienna, www.steirereck.at

Silvio Nickol im Palais Coburg, Coburgbastei 4, 1010 Vienna, www.palais-coburg.com

Restaurant Bauer, Sonnenfelsgasse 17, 1010 Vienna, Tel. +43-1-512 98 71

Mraz & Sohn, Wallensteinstrasse 59, 1200 Vienna, www.mrazundsohn.at

Konstantin Filippou, Dominikanerbastei 17, 1010 Vienna, www.konstantinfilippou.com

Petz im Gusshaus, Gusshausstrasse 23, 1040 Vienna, www.gusshaus.at

Cantina Osteria Friulana, Bartensteingasse 3, 1010 Vienna, www.cantinafriulana.at

Fabios, Tuchlauben 4-6, 1010 Vienna, www.fabios.at

Le Salzgries Paris, Marc-Aurel-Strasse 6, 1010 Vienna, www.le-salzgries.at

Beaulieu, Herrengasse 14/18, 1010 Vienna, www.beaulieu-wien.at

ON, Wehrgasse 8, 1050 Vienna, www.restaurant-on.at

ON Market, Linke Wienzeile 36, 1060 Vienna, www.on-market.at

Chinabar an der Vienna, Hamburger Strasse 2, 1050 Vienna, www.chinabaranderwien.at

Goldene Zeiten, Dr. Karl-Lueger-Platz 5, 1010 Vienna, www.goldenezeiten.at

Unkai, Kärntner Ring 9, 1010 Vienna, www.unkai.at

Shiki, Krugerstrasse 3, 1010 Vienna, www.shiki.at

Mochi, Praterstrasse 15, 1020 Vienna, www.mochi.at

Iki, Am Belvedere 1, 1100 Vienna, www.iki-restaurant.at

Karma Ramen, Hamburger Strasse 2A, 1050 Vienna, www.karmaramen.at

Sakai, Florianigasse 36, 1080 Vienna, www.sakai.co.at

Pho Sai Gon, Hegelgasse 17, 1010 Vienna, www.phosaigon.at

Good Morning Vietnam, Sechsschimmelgasse 16, 1090 Vienna, www.goodmorningvietnam.at

Le Viet, Stubenbastei 12, 1010 Vienna, www.leviet.at

Vietthao, Friedrichstrasse 2, 1010 Vienna, Tel. +43-1-585 20 31

Neni, Naschmarkt 510, 1060 Vienna, www.neni.at

Miznon, Schulerstrasse 4, 1010 Vienna, www.facebook.com/miznonvienna

Motto am Fluss, Franz-Josefs-Kai/Schwedenplatz, 1010 Vienna, www.mottoamfluss.at

Gustl kocht, Erdbergstrasse 21, 1030 Vienna, www.gustl-kocht.at

Manameierei, Exelbergstrasse 32, 1170 Vienna, www.manameierei.com

Joseph Bistro, Landstrasser Hauptstrasse 4, 1030 Vienna, www.joseph.co.at

The Guesthouse Brasserie & Bakery, Führichgasse 10, 1010 Vienna, www.theguesthouse.at

Heuer am Karlsplatz, Treitlstrasse 2, 1040 Vienna, www.heuer-amkarlsplatz.com

Gregors Konditorei, Schönbrunner Strasse 42, 1050 Vienna, www.gregors-konditorei.at

Eis-Greissler, Rotenturmstrasse 14, 1010 Vienna + Mariahilfer Strassse 33, 1060 Vienna, www.eis-greissler.at

Veganista, Neustiftgasse 23/3, 1070 Vienna, www.veganista.at

Meierei im Stadtpark, Am Heumarkt 2a, 1030 Vienna, www.steirereck.at/meierei

Bakery im Hotel Daniel, Landstrasser Gürtel 5, 1030 Vienna, www.hoteldaniel.com

Ulrich, St. Ulrichs-Platz 1, 1070 Vienna, www.ulrichwien.at

Palmenhaus, Burggarten 1, 1010 Vienna, www.palmenhaus.at

Landtmann’s Jausenstation, Kronprinzengarten Schönbrunn, 1130 Vienna, www.landtmann-jausenstation.at

Ansari, Praterstrasse 15, 1020 Vienna, www.cafeansari.at

Salonplafond, Stubenring 5, 1010 Vienna, www.salonplafond.wien

Trzesniewski, Dorotheergasse 1, 1010 Vienna, www.trzesniewski.at

Disco Volante, Gumpendorfer Strasse 98, 1060 Vienna, www.disco-volante.at

1500 Foodmakers, Lerchenfelder Strasse 1-3, 1080 Vienna, www.1500foodmakers.at

Wulfisch, Haidgasse 5, 1020 Vienna, www.wulfisch.at

Verde 1080, Josefstädter Strasse 27, 1080 Vienna, www.verde1080.at

Bao Bar, Zollergasse 2, 1070 Vienna, www.baobar.at

Schachtelwirt, Judengasse 5, 1010 Vienna, www.schachtelwirt.at

Yong Streetfood, Rechte Wienzeile 9a, 1040 Vienna, www.yongstreetfood.at

Gorilla Kitchen, Gußhausstrasse 19, 1040 Vienna, www.gorillakitchen.at

o.m.k, Praterstrasse 16, 1020 Vienna, www.o-m-k.at

Hildegard Wurst, Operngasse 23, 1040 Vienna, www.hildegardwurst.at

Pastrami Baby, Lerchenfelder Strasse 51/15, www.pastramibaby.at

Old Quarter, Westbahnstrasse 10, 1070 Vienna, www.oldquarter.at

Bánh mi Vienna, Faulmanngasse 1, 1040 Vienna, www.facebook.com/banhmivienna

Marco Simonis Bastei, Dominikanerbastei 10, 1010 Vienna, www.marcosimonis.com

Cin Buffet, Schottenbastei 2, 1010 Vienna, cincinbuffet.at

Unger und Klein, Gölsdorfgasse 2, 1010 Vienna, www.ungerundklein.at

Unger und Klein im Hochhaus, Herrengasse 6-8, 1010 Vienna, www.imhochhaus.at

25hours Hotel, Lerchenfelder Strasse 1-3, 1070 Vienna, www.25hours-hotels.com/wien

Bloom, Rotenturmstrasse 15, 1010 Vienna, www.cafebarbloom.com

MAST, Porzellangsse 53, 1090 Vienna, www.mast.wine

Heunisch & Erben, Landstrasser Hauptstrasse 17, 1030 Vienna, www.heunisch.at

Brickmaker’s Ale & Cider House, Zieglergasse 42, 1070 Vienna, www.brickmakers.at

1516 Brewing Company, Schwarzenbergstrasse 2, 1010 Vienna, www.1516brewingcompany.com

Loos-Bar, Kärntner Durchgang 10, 1010 Vienna, www.loosbar.at

Menu